tennis mildura
Mildura Grand Tennis International
tennis player


Mildura Lawn Tennis Club Inc is one of Australia’s leading tennis venues, featuring:
  • 32 world class grass courts
  • 4 synthetic grass courts
  • 4 rebound ace courts under lights.

To register for competition tennis, click here.

Luke SavilleSu Jeong JangMildura Grand Tennis Int

Corporate Sponsors


AarindaAngas ParkBendigo BankCity Gate MotelCollie & TierneyCountry HearingCranes-LogoDevileesFashon Window BlindsFasta pastaFinancial WisdomFlanagan & PooleHarvey World TravelHarvey-Norman-Lead1Hungry JacksIan BuffonKing ConstructionLandmarkLenciaLockstar homesMallee FoodsMarkwellsmcdonaldsMildura Grand HotelMildura Sports CentreMRCCMSAOne Stop WholesalersParty HirePetstock MilduraPizza CafePrime7Putt PuttseasolSportzprintStoller_EnterprisesSubwaySun FMSunraysia ChickensSunraysia DailySunraysia LightingSunraysia Mower CentreTotally WorkwearVictorian ChemicalsWHKYes Optus



Why Join MLTC


Club Calendar


Organised Competitions

Senior Competition: Social sectional tennis is played each Saturday afternoon, with a 1.30pm start. Names must be entered on the notice board or phoned into the club by 12 midday Saturday.
Junior Competition: Social sectional tennis Is played each Saturday morning, with an 8.30am start. Names must be entered on the notice board or phoned into the club by 5.30pm each Friday.
Midweek Tennis: This is played each Wednesday morning, with a 9.00am start. Names must be entered on the notice board by 8.30am Wednesday or phoned into the club by 8.45am each Wednesday.
Twilight Tennis: This is played each Wednesday evening during daylight savings, with a 6pm start. Junior & Senior names must be entered on the noticeboard or phoned into the club by 5pm each Wednesday.
Corporate Tennis – Refer to the Corporate link above. Traditionally commences October/November and February/March lasting for 6 weeks.
The Winter competition runs for a 17 week season beginning in May and running until September with 7-8 sections. Each week 3 women and 3 men play in teams with options of singles and doubles or doubles and mixed doubles. You play 3 sets to 8 games and play starts at 1pm.

Winter Clubs include:

– Sarnia (MLTC hardcourts);

– St Andrews and Sacred Heat (Aero ovals);

– Kenny Park (Merbein);

– Wentworth (Wentworth golf club);

– Nichols Point (near Riverside Golf Club);

– Alcheringa (Gol Gol);

– Red Cliffs.