

Senior Ladies	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Heather Olofsson 23/12	Julie Dunn 19/16
Section Two	Emmie Dowling 24/17	Wendy Dickie 20/20
Section Three	Maree Moore 22/13	Cheryl Vines 22/14
Senior Mens	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Bill Madafferi 24/5	Matt Bates 15/16
Section Two	Shannon DallaSanta 23/13 Reg Arney 23/15	
Section Three	Mark Huxtable 23/13	Jason Polsen 22/20
Ladies Midweek	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Brenda Hornsby 24/5	Lyn Knowles 20/16
Section Two	Inex Sullivan 24/10	Janet Dawes