

clobine.		
JUNIOR BOYS	Winner	Runner Up
Section Two	Anthony DeMaria 18/12	Dylan Wood 16/14
Section Three	Will Kelly 23/13	Joseph Callaghan 22/15
Section Four	Cruz Reck 21/12	Emilio Falivene 19/14
Section Five	Sid Rachakonda 24/11	Will Kennedy 18/18
Section Six	Chase Davy 24/14	Reece Lucas 22/16
Section Seven	Abhinav Chowdhry 18/5	Ryan Champion 10/13
Section Eight	Jameson Adams 12/2	Joe Buchanan 8/7
Junior Mixed		
Section One	Zac Galbraith 24/11	Paige McLean 24/11
JUNIOR GIRLS	Winner	Runner Up
Section Two	Hayley Moore 24/14	Giselle Ribarits 20/14
Section Three	Leanne Affleck 24/12	Sienna Kelly 19/16
Senior Ladies	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Julie Chambers 24/6	Megan Polsen 22/12
Senior Mens	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Mark Huxtable 24/15	Jordan Caccianiga 18/21
Section Two	Terry Pain 22/12	John Compton 19/15
Section Three	James Sammut 24/13	Harry Littlehales 19/18
Senior Ladies Singl	es Championships	
A Grade	Laicy Rogerson 24/6	Paige McLean 21/11
Senior Mens Single	s Championships	
A Grade Singles	Lachlan Flynn 24/6	Ryan Samaras 21/9
B Grade Singles	Zac Galbraith	Liam Wood