

JUNIORS	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Scout Hatcher 20/10	Samar Warringa 20/11
Section Two	Pasquale Demaria 22/15	Antonia Daniele 22/16
Section Three	Nate Lawn 22/15	Braxton Ficarra 22/16
SENIORS MEN	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Nathan Swaeney 23/13	Vaughan Marshall 20/13
Section Two	Dennis Allen 24/15	Mal Hare 23/15

SENIORS WOMEN	Winner	Runner Up
Section One	Leanne Jordan 21/15	Heather Olofsson 21/18
Section Two	Lyn Knowles 21/12	Michelle Riordan 19/11