Calendar

SECTIONAL TENNIS HELD SATURDAYS – JUNIORS AT 8.30 AM AND SENIORS AT 1.30 PM
Start Finish
Season 1st Half Saturday 26th September 2020 Saturday 19th December 2020
(including Christmas Breakup)
Season 2nd Half Saturday 2nd January 2021 (Juniors 9th ) Saturday 24th April 2021 (Season Breakup Evening)

Note: No Sectional held the Easter long weekend

WEDNESDAY LADIES MIDWEEK AND TWILIGHT TENNIS
Start Finish
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Ladies Christmas Party - 16th December 2020
(Twilight) Wednesday 31st March 2021
(Ladies) Wednesday 18th April 2021
CORPORATE TWILIGHT
Competition Start Finish
October 2020 Thursday 29th October 2020 Thursday 3rd December 2020
February 2021 Thursday 18th February 2021 Thursday 25 th March 2021
Club Championships Juniors Seniors
Singles Saturday 14th November 2020 Saturday 7th November 2020
Doubles Saturday 5th December 2020 Saturday 27th March 2021
Mixed Doubles Saturday 13th March 2021 Saturday 13th March 2021
TOURNAMENTS
Tournament Start Finish
Mildura Grand Tennis International
Mildura Easter Open Friday 2nd April 2021 Sunday 4th April 2021
JUNIOR CHALLENGES
Challenges Juniors
Riverland Challenge To be advised due to restrictions
OTHER IMPORTANT DATES
Event Juniors Seniors
Red Cliffs Lawn Tennis Club Tournament Saturday 6th February 2021 19th-21st February, 2021
Winter Competition (MLTC) Saturday 1st May 2021
Junior tournaments See noticeboard for this season’s dates and venues
Inter-regional Country Championships 8-10 th January, 2021 in Warrnambool LTC (Grass)